Board & Staff Directory

Click on the email address to send an e-mail, and on the Position to see the duties.

E-mail is the preferred method. Use phone numbers only for urgent concerns that require someone to be reached quickly.

Please remember that all Board and Staff members are volunteers. Please do not call before 9:00 am or after 9:00 pm. Thank you.
 Executive Board Members
Position 
Name 
Email 
Commissioner Julius Hitchens  commissioner@miramesaayso.org 
Assistant Commissioner  Mike Hurley asstcommissioner@miramesaayso.org 
Coach Administrator  Randy Swink coachadmin@miramesaayso.org 
Referee Administrator Todd Maxwell refereedirector@miramesaayso.org 
Registrar  Susan McCarthy  registrar@miramesaayso.org 
Registrar  Jessica Nichols registrar@miramesaayso.org 
Treasurer  Sylvia Estrada treasurer@miramesaayso.org 
Secretary  Tracy Graham secretary@miramesaayso.org 
CVPA  Scott Potter cvpa@miramesaayso.org 
CVPA Doug Damron cvpa@miramesaayso.org 
Safety Director Sam Frierson safetydirector@miramesaayso.org
 Secondary Programs
Spring Season Coordinator Randy Swink springcoordinator@miramesaayso.org 
Special Events Coordinator Stephanie Anderson events@miramesaayso.org 
Team Admin Coordinator Stephanie Anderson teamparentcoordinator@miramesaayso.org
Director of VIP Program  Open vipdirector@miramesaayso.org 
Fields & Equipment Director Mark Mitchell fieldmaintdirector@miramesaayso.org 
     
Matrix Coordinator  Mike Hurley matrixdirector@miramesaayso.org 
Matrix Treasurer Sylvia Estrada  
Top Gun Tournament   topgun@miramesaayso.org
 Staff Members
Sponsorship  Open  sponsorship@miramesaayso.org 
Webmaster Kevin Kasner webmaster@miramesaayso.org
Community Relations Joe Frichtel