Board & Staff Directory

Click on the email address to send an e-mail, and on the Position to see the duties.

E-mail is the preferred method. Use phone numbers only for urgent concerns that require someone to be reached quickly.

Please remember that all Board and Staff members are volunteers. Please do not call before 9:00 am or after 9:00 pm. Thank you.
 Executive Board Members
Position 
Name 
Email 
Commissioner Julius Hitchens  commissioner@miramesaayso.org 
Assistant Commissioner  Mike Hurley asstcommissioner@miramesaayso.org 
Coach Administrator  Gabriel Adona coachadmin@miramesaayso.org 
Referee Administrator Robert Mac Dougall refereedirector@miramesaayso.org 
Asst Referee Administrator
Todd Maxwell  asst.ref.dir@miramesaayso.org 
Registrar  Susan McCarthy  registrar@miramesaayso.org 
Registrar  Jessica Nichols registrar@miramesaayso.org 
Treasurer  Sylvia Estrada treasurer@miramesaayso.org 
Secretary  Michelle Oliver secretary@miramesaayso.org 
CVPA  Scott Potter cvpa@miramesaayso.org 
CVPA   cvpa@miramesaayso.org 
Safety Director Sam Frierson safetydirector@miramesaayso.org
 Secondary Programs
Spring Season Coordinator Randy Swink springcoordinator@miramesaayso.org 
Special Events Coordinator Elise Potter events@miramesaayso.org 
Team Admin Coordinator Annie del Rio teamparentcoordinator@miramesaayso.org
Director of VIP Program  Irma Graffman vipdirector@miramesaayso.org 
Fields & Equipment Director Lawrence Honma fieldmaintdirector@miramesaayso.org 
Custodial Services  Sid Barin  
Matrix Coordinator  Armine Alemenanza matrixdirector@miramesaayso.org 
Matrix Treasurer Michelle Oliver treasurer@miramesaayso.org
Top Gun Tournament Scott Potter topgun@miramesaayso.org
 Staff Members
Sponsorship  Elise Potter sponsorship@miramesaayso.org 
Webmaster J.P. Griffin webmaster@miramesaayso.org
Community Relations Joe Frichtel  
Coach Trainer Neil Avant  
Coach Trainer Sam Frierson  
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

treasurer@miramesaayso.org
treasurer@miramesaayso.org