Board & Staff Directory

Click on the email address to send an e-mail, and on the Position to see the duties.

E-mail is the preferred method. Use phone numbers only for urgent concerns that require someone to be reached quickly.

Please remember that all Board and Staff members are volunteers. Please do not call before 9:00 am or after 9:00 pm. Thank you.
 Executive Board Members
Commissioner Julius Hitchens 
Assistant Commissioner  Mike Hurley 
Coach Administrator  Randy Swink 
Referee Administrator Robert Mac Dougall 
Asst Referee Administrator
Todd Maxwell 
Registrar  Susan McCarthy 
Registrar  Jessica Nichols 
Treasurer  Sylvia Estrada 
Secretary  Tracy Graham 
CVPA  Scott Potter 
CVPA Doug Damron 
Safety Director Sam Frierson
 Secondary Programs
Spring Season Coordinator Randy Swink 
Special Events Coordinator Open 
Team Admin Coordinator Open
Director of VIP Program  Open 
Fields & Equipment Director Mark Mitchell 
Matrix Coordinator  Mike Hurley 
Matrix Treasurer Sylvia Estrada  
Top Gun Tournament
 Staff Members
Sponsorship  Open 
Webmaster Kevin Kasner
Community Relations Joe Frichtel